2023 Ingram Prize Winners

We are delighted to announce the recipients of the 2023 Ingram Prize:

Yibei Liu for Untitled
Abigail Norris for The Faellen Aeppel
Kofi Perry for A Young Initiate

The winner of the 2023 Founder’s Choice Award, selected by Chris Ingram, is:

Richard Maguire for Ghungroo iii.

The four winning works will be acquired for The Ingram Collection.

Jo Baring, Director of The Ingram Collection, said “These four artists have demonstrated exceptional skill and creativity, and we are delighted that they will be joining the Ingram Collection. We look forward to showcasing their work in our forthcoming loans and exhibitions programme with the Ingram Art Foundation”.